Ripple Part Cinque is up and running!

Well, it’s more mythology-building this time around but I hope you like it. I had this written a couple weeks back but I just didn’t have the tone quite correct so I left it. Now I go back today and read it and find that it sounds good enough to post with a few minor tweaks. I guess my creative equation so far is:

PASSION + TIME = PROGRESS

Wow, now that I spell it out that seems bloody obvious *facepalm*.

PS: I nested the parts so now it isn’t so confusing on the webpage. Let me know if that works okay.

Leave a Reply

