From the Silence Comes….a posting

Sorry that I have been so darn quiet of late but between my 10-11 hour work days and trying to memorize CoH by playing it before it disappears I have not had as much time as I would have liked for writing. I am currently doing a once-over polishing up of what I have written so far of Ripple and shall post it in a single page once its done rather than the nested menu mess I have up there currently. In the meantime, I will simply post a work by Hemingway that is considered to be one of the best short stories every written (and obviously is the shortest short story ever):

For Sale: Baby shoes, never worn.

And to state the obvious pun… that story is pregnant with meaning *ba-dum tish*.

Leave a Reply

