A Vital Resource

It has been brought to my attention that if someone wants to play my take on the horror genre (or just stumbles across this site) they may have no idea what the D20 System is. So in the interests of spreading knowledge … and my own self-interest, I provide you with this invaluable link:

http://www.dandwiki.com/wiki/MSRD:Modern_System_Reference_Document

I should point out that where there is a conflict with Modern Horror and the MSRD, my rules take precedence. I hope this helps everyone through better understanding. One important area that I just lightly touch on in the rules that I want to reiterate is that only Juvenile Delinquents may multi-class using their own special system. No other class may multi-class so no prestige or advanced classes are allowed (of course your DM can always overrule me).

Leave a Reply

