A very long overdue update…

I have let this blog molder for far too long but now I have something to actually report! Over the holidays I purchased the 5th Edition D&D rules and I was very impressed with the new iteration. Because of this, over the coming months, I will be posting a revised version of the Magic Earth Campaign using the new rules. I also have a writing project I am working on set in the same world that I will be intermittently posting.

On yet another front, I am also finalizing the rules for Movie: The Game in preparation for a Kickstarter campaign. When I have more details I shall preview that here as well.

Once again, I apologize for the quiet period but I look forward to an active 2016 here at Still Waters of Time!

Captain Hit-Guy

Leave a Reply

